The following MRCS Board of Directors members are available to any interested organization for a Presentation on MRCS or a Question and Answer format for any individual or group:

Mr. Tom Ward,
Mega Office Furniture
(804) 412-7500
Mr. Steve Barnett,
Barnett Retail Solutions
(804) 337-0116
Mr. Scott Harris
(757) 202-0421
Ms. Sue Mayes
(804) 222-8966
Mr. Chuck Renfro
Chief Executive Officer
Thinking CAP Technologies
(804) 928-3689
Mr. Charles N. White, CFRE
Associate Member
Sigma Phi Epsilon Educational Foundation
(804) 690-0438

Richmond : Henrico : Hanover : Goochland : New Kent : Caroline : Charles City : Virginia
Copyright 2018 Metro Richmond Crime Stoppers. | All Rights Reserved.