Elected Board

Mr. Steve Barnett, Chairman
Barnett Retail Solutions
steve@barnettretailsolutions.com
(804) 337-0116
Mr. Michael Sanfilippo, Vice Chairman
Image Impact
michael@image-impact.com
(804) 346-9472
Mr. Tom Ward, Secretary
Mega Office Furniture
tward@tsrcinc.net
(804) 412-7500
Mr. Thomas J. McKittrick, Treasurer
tjmckittrick@hotmail.com
(804) 929-2581
Mr. Chuck Renfro, Immediate Past Chair
Chief Executive Officer
Thinking CAP Technologies
crenfro@thinkingcaptechnologies.com
(804) 928-3689
David Armentrout
Peaklogix
darmentrout@peaklogix.com
302-1516
Mr. Wyn Brown
Genworth Financial
wynbrown@verizon.net
(804) 673-8910 x204
Linwood Byrd
Carmax
Linwood.Byrd@hotmail.com
804-304-9748
Gardner D. Fields
gardner@gardnerfinancialsolutions.com
Mr. Scott Harris
Mac-Gray
sharris@macgray.com
(804) 615-5768 cell
Michele S. Hottle
Sr. Vice President/Market Manager
EVB Bank
michele.hottle@bankevb.com
804-550-9277
Capt. Kenneth E. Jenkins (Ret.)
kenjenkins@verizon.net
(804) 794-8332
Stephanie P. Karn
Kaplan Voekier Cunningham & Frank
skarn@kv-legal.com
804-823-4099
Mary Huffard Kegley
Retail Merchants Asso.
mhkegley@retailmerchants.com
Mr. Jack M. Kreuter, Vice Chairman
Jack Kreuter Jewelers
jackkreuter@verizon.net
(804) 288-3900
Mr. William T. Lehner, Esq.
Kaufman & Canoles
wtlehner@kaufcan.com
(757)259-3840
Mr. Clay Light
claylight@hotmail.com
(804) 337-0669
Mr. Bill Lindus
Vice Chairman
G4S Secure Solutions (USA) Inc.
bill.lindus@usa.g4s.com
(804) 288-2227
Mr. Brad Long
Home Depot
brad_long@homedepot.com
(804) 503-1216
Ms. Sue Mayes
suetmayes@verizon.net
(804) 222-8966
Mr. Stokes McCune
Henrico Bonding Company
StokesMcCune@aol.com
(804) 648-2585
Ms. Mildred R. Mowen
mmowen28@gmail.com
(804) 262-9096
Paz Ochs
Liaison
Safe Harbor Shelter
paz@safehaborshelter.com
804-501-7696
Mr. Nhat Pham
Managing Partner
SuccessWerks
npham@successwerks.com
(804) 708-7637
Ms. Lisa Schaffner
Public Relations & Marketing Director
United Network for Organ Sharing
lisa.schaffner@unos.org
(804) 782-4630
Ms. Mary Kay Wakefield
mkwgrt@verizon.net
(804) 513-4132
Mr. Mark Phaup
Associate Member
(804) 594-7260
Mr. James H. Atkinson, Jr.
Associate Member
(804) 270-6800
Mr. Joseph M. Fahed
Associate Member
Mr. Charles N. White, CFRE
Associate Member
Sigma Phi Epsilon Educational Foundation
chuckw639@gmail.com
(804) 690-0438


Law Enforcement Coordinators

Sheriff James L. Agnew
Goochland County Sheriff's Dept.
jlagnew@co.goochland.va.us
(804) 556-5349
Major Donald A. Bewkes, Jr.
Chief Deputy
Goochland County Sheriff's Dept.
dbewkes@co.goochland.va.us
(804) 556-5349
Officer Julissa Booth
Community Care Unit
Richmond Police Department
julissa.guillen@richmondgov.com
(804) 646-7179
Lieutenant R. J. Bordner
Henrico County
bor11@henrico.us
(804) 501-5891
Captain Jayson Crawley
Charles City Sheriff's Office
jtcrawley@co.charles-city.va.us
(804) 652-2374
Capt. Rickey Dandridge
Hanover County Sheriff's Office
rrdandridge@co.hanover.va.us
804-365-6819
Chief Edwards
Virginia Union University
cgedwards@vuu.edu.
Lieutenant Chris Eley
Henrico County Police
ele@co.henrico.va.us
(804) 501-5891
Colonel David R. Hines
Hanover County Sheriff's Office
drhines@co.hanover.va.us
(804) 730-6114
Sheriff F. W. Howard, Jr.
New Kent Sheriff's Dept.
(804) 966-9500
Major Odetta Johnson
Richmond Police Department
odetta.johnson@richmondgov.com
Detective R. L. Jones
Crime Analysis & Strategic Evaluation Unit (CASE)
Henrico County Division of Police
jon54@co.henrico.va.us
(804) 501-5424
Sheriff Toney Lippa
Caroline County
tlippa@co.caroline.va.us
Detective Lieutenant Joey McLaughlin, III
New Kent County Sheriff’s Office
jjmclaughliniii@co.newkent.state.va.us
(804) 966-9500
Detective D.G. Mehalko
New Kent County Sheriff's Office
dgmehalko@co.newkent.state.va.us
(804) 966-9500
Colonel Doug Middleton
Chief of Police
Henrico County Division Of Police
Mid02@co.henrico.va.us
(804) 501-4839
Lt. Travis Nutter
Caroline County
tnutter@co.caroline.va.us
Capt. Steve Powell (Ret.)
CS Administrator
Henrico County Division Of Police
pow38@co.henrico.va.us
(804) 501-5936
Paul Ronca
J. Sargeant Reynolds
pronca@reynolds.edu.
Sheriff Javier J. Smith
Charles City Sheriff's Office
tsbell@co.charles-city.va.us
(804) 829-9265
Chief Ray J. Tarasovic
Chief
Richmond City Police
ray.tarasovic@richmondgov.com.





Crime Stoppers : Richmond : Henrico : Hanover : Goochland : New Kent : Charles City : Virginia
Copyright 2014 Metro Richmond Crime Stoppers. | All Rights Reserved.

Website by Sites2BeSeen